I love the atmo…

I love the atmosphere and the spirit first. Oh, please! I wanna take it.
Well, I know the consequences. I just wanna face it! Yes, I’ll run the risk. InsyaaAllah.

Heart scream 😮 (hopefully this is not hyperbole)

Let me take up the challenge, Allah. 🙂

I know, You know which one is the best and You will give the the best for me.

I’ll try and do the best as well. I will do it for you, insyaaAllah. I just wanna make sure that You always guide and accompany me in everything I do and choose. I just want You to help me keep the spirit till the end.

Bismillaahirrahmaanirrahiim.

Komentar

