“Life is An Adventure”

Bismillaahirrahmaanirrahiim..

Tiba-tiba inget penggalan puisi di iklan suatu produk susu (tahu lah ya… 😀 )
dan pengen nge-post deh, hehe
bagus dan amazing 🙂

Ini nih puisi lengkapnya:

    I want to live my life to the absolute fullest

    To open my eyes to be all I can be

    To travel roads not taken, to meet faces unknown

    To feel the wind, to touch the stars

    I promise to discover myself

    To stand tall with greatness

    To chase down and catch every dream

    LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE

(sumber: http://gedabruss.blogspot.com/2010/12/puisi-iklan-nutrilon-royal-life-is.html)

Komentar

